

List of Issuer Companies who have not submitted certificate from the statutory auditor in respect of utilization of funds for the FY 2019-20 as per Regulation 15 (1A) of the SEBI (Debenture Trustees) Regulations, 1993.

Sr No. Name of the Issuer Company

- 1 Altico Capital India Limited
- 2 Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited
- 3 Punjab and Sind Bank
- 4 Gulshan Homz Private Limited
- 5 Oxyzo Financial Services Private Limited
- 6 Future Retail Limited
- 7 Aparajitha Capital Growth Private Limited
- 8 Apollo Tyres Limited
- 9 Harshal Properties Private Limited